Pantera - Cowboys from Hell ( FULL Home video tour )

Video released 12 March 1991.
This is a documentary about the metal band Pantera. In the video you will see the band drinking, partying and messing around. All the material comes from the Cowboys from Hell tour. It also features members from bands such as Alice in Chains, Judas Priest and Slayer.

All credit goes to Pantera

Please hit that SUBSCRIBE button for support! Tnx ;-)
Hinzugefügt von Holver in Musikvideos am 23. Juni um 08:29  ·  Öffentlich

Kommentare (3)

Kein login
  • B.Cuda
  • Holver
  • Holver